DHH Part 2 almost done and Grant Hill


So..first of all…

 

Grant Hill wrote this

 

I feel like the article speaks for itself and will generate a lot of conversation much like the Fab 5 special did after it aired this past Sunday. As for my feelings on Duke? I don’t dislike the University or have any opinion on what it stands for however..as someone who scored a 31 on the ACT and was not accepted by Duke University after doing all he could to get accepted there….yeah.

 

Moving on.

 

Today I will complete Dark Heart High chapter 2 for all you DHH fans, and also try to finish submitting the rest of the first arc of Insertion as well as uploading Controversial Jack in it’s entirety. 🙂 Won’t that be fun? Eh, if anyone is willing to offer any meaningful thoughts on Grant Hill’s article here please offer it up in the comments.

 

NCAA Tournament thoughts:

Most talented team I’ve seen play this season is Kentucky. They’re point guard #12 Knight who was a 5 star player is extremely solid and my bracket picks will reflect my opinion on them. I believe Ohio State is a very beatable #1 overall seed..more thoughts will come later after I finish my stories. Also, look for a lot more posts about sports and what not from me. Have a good day folks.

  1. That was very interesting and well written. I think its weird tho’ that Jalen would say those things and let them go out but be sorry about them…? whats the point? Don’t put out something you will regret. What do they say, an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure? Well, yea, cause now he is running around apologizing and explaining…

    tsk tsk tsk.

    Thanks for sharing this!

    Like

  2. Not a problem. I don’t think Jalen still feels that way now…but when he was 17/18 and played at Michigan I can most certainly see those being his feelings.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

MESCTV

Life Is MESC

msherringsays

The life of a middle school language arts teacher. Not to be taken to seriously. Kapeesh?

H I P L O O T

#thelootedlife

KunoichiJen

When You Give a Ninja a Blog...

