Update: 1/26/12 10:55 AM


Allo everyone! Just wanted to let you all know that part 2 of the older/younger relationship discussion will be out later this afternoon. I’d like to thank everyone who took the time to comment and I really appreciate the feedback both positive and negative on what you read.

Here’s where i am right now in life…

Thus far this morning, I haven’t had the best of starts to my day. Got some terrible news in regards to some idiot attempting to break into my vehicle, and my stomach was upset as a result I’m a bit slow out of the gate. Today my morning message was that it’s not about how you start but the way you finish and I will definitely be finishing this week strong! Got a lot of HW to do that I’ve allowed to pile up and I’ve also got to get this blog out. Hopefully I’ll wrap all of this up by around 10 or 11 pm tonight.

Eh, other than that there’s not much else to share. Probably going to go on a social network rant, college sports rant, and NBA rant in the near future. The super bowl? Eh? I’m leaving it alone, it should be a pretty good game but I haven’t decided if I’m watching or not yet..

That’s all for now though, later peeps.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

MESCTV

Life Is MESC

msherringsays

The life of a middle school language arts teacher. Not to be taken to seriously. Kapeesh?

H I P L O O T

#thelootedlife

KunoichiJen

When You Give a Ninja a Blog...

