NBA/College Basketball Thoughts: Coming Soon


Sup folks? Pretty soon I’m going to start making more sports related posts for my sports fan related followers of this blog. If there are any particular teams and what not you’d like to see or hear my thoughts on let me know. In the mean time my basketball coverage will consist of Chicago Bulls B-Ball, Memphis Grizzlies B-Ball, and the Alabama Crimson Tide basketball team. If there are any suggestions and what not please let me know, as I’ll be doing my best as a former basketball player to offer my unbiased insight in regards to these teams.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

MESCTV

Life Is MESC

msherringsays

The life of a middle school language arts teacher. Not to be taken to seriously. Kapeesh?

H I P L O O T

#thelootedlife

KunoichiJen

When You Give a Ninja a Blog...

