My Writing Process


I’ll be participating in this soon. This is from http://herscribbledthoughts.wordpress.com to give you guys an idea of what it looks like. Hope you enjoy.

Tiffany's Scribbled Thoughts

My homie Necole Ryse invited me to this blog hop. Of course I’m so preoccupied with other whatevas that I didn’t let her know til Monday that I wanted to get in on it. And whats worse? I knew I wanted to get in on it but I wasn’t sure I would have time so I basically wasted time trying to figure out if I could do it then forgot to tell her I could do it and yada yada. #Slacker.

Lame, I know, my bad Necole… But as always, she is gracious and angelic in how she treats me and she let me in anyway. 🙂

4 questions and answers about my writing process! You wanna see em, here they go!

What are you currently writing?

I am working on a sequel to Inside Out, currently untitled. I completed a second novella, unrelated to Michael Taylor and am in…

View original post 1,117 more words

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

MESCTV

Life Is MESC

msherringsays

The life of a middle school language arts teacher. Not to be taken to seriously. Kapeesh?

H I P L O O T

#thelootedlife

KunoichiJen

When You Give a Ninja a Blog...

